Chevelle - Stray Arrows (A Collection Of Favorites)(2012)

Artist: Stray Arrows
Album: A Collection Of Favorites
Released: 2012
Style: Rock
Format: 128Kbps

1. Jars
2. Same Old Trip
3. Vitamin R (Leading Us Along)
4. The Red
5. I Get It
6. Face To The Floor
7. Send The Pain Below
8. Sleep Apnea
9. The Clincher
10. Hats Off To The Bull
11. The Meddler
12. Fizgig [NEW TRACK]