Lady Antebellum - Own The Night World Tour (2012) Blu-ray 1080i


01. We Owned the Night
02. Stars Tonight
03. Love Don't Live Here
04. Just a Kiss
05. Dancin' Away With My Heart
06. Our Kind of Love
07. Perfect Day
08. American Honey
09. Hello World
10. Wanted You More
11. I Run to You
12. Lookin' For a Good Time
13. Need You Now

About: In 2012, Lady Antebellum embarked on their first ever headlining world tour. They had already sold millions of records, had No.1 hits and triumphed at the Grammy Awards but this would be the first time they had taken their own show out to their fans across the globe. Spectacular staging combined with great performances ensured that the tour was a stunning success. This first ever Lady Antebellum video release captures the trio at their very best and will delight their legions of fans.


Quality: Blu-Ray | 1080i
Format: M2TS | 34.4Mbps
Length: 01:34:18 | 31.6Gb
Video: H.264 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1: DTS-HD MA | 4104kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Audio 2: LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

** Contenuto Nascosto: Schiaccia il bottone RINGRAZIA per visualizzare i link **

pass: galexandersHD